Subscribe to the Newspaper
View the Online Newspaper
Search: Site   Web

Contact Us


Newsroom

Our newsroom staff -

Publisher
• Al Frattura:
(760) 955-5345
E-mail: afrattura@vvdailypress.com

Reporters

Jose Quintero, Staff Writer: (760) 256-4122. E-mail jquintero@desertdispatch.com
Brooke Self, Staff Writer (government, environment and energy): (760) 256-4123. E-mail bself@desertdispatch.com

Editors

Kay Lovato, Community Editor (Around Town, obituaries): (760) 256-4125. E-mail klovato@desertdispatch.com


Editor
Steve Hunt Interim: (760) 951-6270 E-mail: shunt@vvdailypress.com


City Editor

 

Letters to the editor: E-mail letters to the editor to klovato@desertdispatch.com. Letters should be 500 words or less and must include your full name and hometown to be considered for publication. Please include a phone number so that your letter may be verified. The phone number will not be published.

To place an obituary online: Click here.



Advertising

Our advertising staff -

Bea Lint, Advertising Director: (760) 256-4140. E-mail: blint@desertdispatch.com

  • Classified Ads: (760) 256-2257. Or click here to place an add online. 

Publisher
• Al Frattura: (760) 955-5345. E-mail: afrattura@vvdailypress.com



Customer Service Center:

How to contact the Desert Dispatch -

Phone: (760) 256-8589

Mailing Address :
Desert Dispatch
130 Coolwater Lane
Barstow, CA 92311

Contact hours for delivery assistance and customer support:
Mon-Fri: 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 7:00 am - 10:30 am
Sun: 7:00 am - 11:00 am

 

Operating office hours:

Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m to 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.



Other Useful Numbers:


Contact Information -

Main switchboard: (760) 256-2257
Fax: (760) 256-0685



Profile Skills
50% off Learning Style Assessment
Weather
ADVERTISEMENT 
ADVERTISEMENT 
Poll